[feature] Move model data download out of Opus and into our project as downloadable items #4
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
While we're going to initially run with their current model sets, those need to be in here as an asset download out of this server and we need to set up for OUR own pre-trained models.